UP Election Exit Poll Results 2022 (Live) Watch UP Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2022 Exit Poll Result

Uttar Pradesh Election Exit Poll Results 2022 Live Updates – UP Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2022 Prediction will be released on various news channel & it’s media websites from 7 PM on 7th March 2022. Here we have mentioned the UP Exit Poll Results 2022 date and time, which is expected to be announced on today. On this page we will discuss the UP Election Exit Poll Results 2022 date, time, when and where to watch online.

The Uttar Pradesh assembly election results 2022 will be announced on March 10, 2022. Now Prediction results 2022 for UP Are now live for all phase.

STAR News-Nielsen, CNN-IBN, and Aaj Tak, VMR, Dainik Bharat, MRC, Today’s Chanakya, AXIS, CVoter, Gramener, India TV Forecast, ABP News-CSDS, TNSPIMT Pollsters will release the UP Vidhan Sabha Election Exit Poll Results 2022.

The Last phase of Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2022 has been completed. Now all eyes on UP Election Exit Poll Result 2022, those who are looking for the where to watch the live update of Exit Polls. The Live vote counting of Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election (Chunav) 2022 will be started from 10th March 2022 at 7 AM.


UP Election Exit Poll Results 2022: Date and time

The Voting in Azamgarh, Mau, Jaunpur, Ghazipur, Chandauli, Varanasi, Mirzapur, Bhadohi and Sonbhadra (9 Districts) have been completed till 6 PM. The citizens of India can check the UP Election Exit Poll Results 2022 from 7th March 2022 at 6 PM onwards.

Election Commission of India (ECI) has directed to all the media news sources to telecast the exist polls results only after the poll ends.

Where to watch Live coverage of UP Election Exit Poll Results 2022 ?

All the media websites and channel will cover on exit polls results. Here Uttar Pradesh exit poll 2022 results live updates will be broadcasted on this page as well the following news channels and YouTube .

Aaj Tak , Indiatoday network, NDTV, R-Republic, ABP News, ZEE News, News18, Business-Standard, Times of India, Hindustan Times, ABP Live , Jagran Josh, Amar Ujala, Financial Express, First Post, Times Now, One India, The Print, Navbhart Times, will share the Live coverage in Hindi & English on UP Assembly Election Exit Poll Results 2022.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) or Akhilesh Yadav’s Samajwadi Party (SP) who will win the UP Exit Poll Results 2022 ? To know the winner party name in the exit poll survey check the table below.

UP Election 2022 Exit Poll Result – Updated

PollBJPSP CongBSPOthers
India Today- My Axis288-32671-1011-33-9
TV9 – Bharatvarsh211-225146-1604-614-24

Uttar Pradesh 2017 Exit Poll Results

Here we have published the previous Uttar Pradesh Vidhan sabha Exit poll Result below.

PollstersBSP BJPSP+INCOthers
Dainik Bharat363094711
Today’s Chanakya27285883
India TV Forecast81 – 93155 – 167135-1470
ABP News-CSDS60-72164-176156-16902-06

What is the Exist Polls of UP Vidhan Sabha Election & How it’s is conducted ?

The Exist poll is the post-voting survey conducted by various news channel and agency. The Main of UP Election Exit Poll Result 2022 is to predict the winner of UP Vidhan Sabha Election 2022. The Aaj Tak, ABP-Cvoter, Dainik Bharat, and many media collected the information from voters. On the basis of Voters information, the UP Exit Poll Result 2022 will be decided.

UP Election Result 2022 Date यूपी विधान सभा चुनाव 2022 का रिजल्ट कब आएगा ? यहां देखे

Leave a Comment